Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Inform. Michael Biermann michael.biermann@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
  0391-67-51916
  G29-419
Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Dorwarth dorwarth@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
  0391-67-52766
  G29-235
Dipl.-Inf. Jens Elkner elkner@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
  0391-67-52768
  G29-027
Dr. rer. nat. Volkmar Hinz volkmar@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
  0391-67-52061
  G29-235
Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Kanneberg manuela.kanneberg@ovgu.de
  0391-67-58504
  G29-409
Dipl.-Ing. Fred Kreutzmann  
  0391-67-52996
  G29-416
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Lehmann juergen@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
  0391-67-51460
  G29-327
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Pape spape@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
  0391-67-58795
  G29-023
Dipl.-Inform. Michael Preuß mipreuss@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
  0391-67-52541
  G29-024
Thomas Rosenburg thoro@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
  0391-67-58760
  G29-235
Thomas Schwarzer thomas.schwarzer@ovgu.de
  0391-67-52837
  G29-402
Dipl.-Inform. (FH) Frank Zöbisch frank.zoebisch@ovgu.de
  0391-67-51916
  G29-419
Dipl.-Lehrer Petra Specht petra.specht@ovgu.de
  0391-67-58342
  G29-218
Dipl.-Inf. Steffen Thorhauer  
  0391-67-52996
  G29-416
Letzte Änderung: 28.08.2014 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster
 
 
 
 
Informatics Europe

Gesellschaft für Informatik

Fakultättentag