Mentors

Name:   Anirban Saha 
Email:   anirban.saha@ovgu.de   
Programs:   DKE (WiSe 2017)

Name:   Sanket Joshi
Email:   sanket.joshi@st.ovgu.de Programs:   DKE (WiSe 2018)  

Name:  Shivani Jadhav 
Email:  shivani.jadhav@ovgu.de  
Programs:  DKE (WiSe 2018)

Name: Shubham Pratap Singh
Email: shubham.singh@st.ovgu.de  
Programs: DKE (WiSe 2019)

Name:  Doyel De Sarkar 
Email:  doyel.de@st.ovgu.de 
Programs:  DKE (SoSe 2021)

Name: Roheet Rajendran 
Email: roheet.rajendran@st.ovgu.de
Programs:  DKE (WiSe 2020)

Name:  Ravi Chennaboina
Email: ravi.chennaboina@st.ovgu.de
Programme: DE (WiSe 2017)

Name:Mahantesh Pattadkal 
Email:mahantesh.pattadkal@ovgu.de
Programs: DE (SoSe 2019) 

Name: Tathagata Ghosh 
Email: tathagata.ghosh@st.ovgu.de
Programs: DE (SoSe 2021) 

  • Christoph Dollase (christoph.dollase@farafin.de) -student
  • Dr. Claudia Krull (claudia.krull@ovgu.de) - staff

Master night presentation slides

  • Abdullah Al Safi
  • Alpha Mary Skaria
  • Asema Hassan
  • Ankur Bahre 
  • Chaitanya Sudarsan
  • Harish Kumar
  • Jitendra Rai
  • Kanwal Jahan
  • Kavish Rastogi
  • Maya Sekeran
  • Nikhila Ponugoti
  • Revanth Kolla
  • Sai Rajesh
  • Sai Ram Roy Nanduru
  • Satya Sai Gokul Manthina
  • Saurabh Dandage
  • Sayantan Polley
  • Sindhuja Madabushi
  • Surya Kiran
  • Trupti Agrawal
  • Yusra Shakeel
  • Suhita Ghosh
  • Agha Ali Haider
  • Sandeep Tripathi
  • Jovel Jose
  • Shruti Subramanian
  • Johannes Schleiss
  • Pham Huu Quang
  • Mariam Riaz
  • Sumit Kundu
  • Saagar Gaikwad
  • Naveen Raj Datha
  • Jahnavi Thimmaiah Cheyyanda
  • Aparajeeta Jha
  • Neetha Jambigi
  • Rakesh Devalapally
  • Iancu Verghelet
  • Tharakeswara Rao
  • Abhilash Mandal
  • Ismail Wahba
  • Julia Reuter
  • Xwang

Thank you very much for helping your peers in their first steps here at the faculty!

Last Modification: 22.09.2021 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: