Studienkommission

Vorsitzende/-r


Günes, Mesut
Email: mesut.guenes@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67 57152
Raum: G29-323

Stellvertreter/-in


Mossakowski, Till
Email: till.mossakowski@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54985
Raum: G29-006

Mitglieder


Dreschel, Dirk
Email: dreschel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58012
Raum: G29-119

Engelhardt, Frank
Email: fengelha@iks.cs.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52788
Raum: G29-311

Hansen, Christian
Email: christian.hansen@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-52861

Krull, Claudia
Email: claudia@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-51998
Raum: G29-214

Lessig, Christian
Email: lessig@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-52922
Raum: G29-215

 

Studierende

Tim Härtel

Email: tim.haertel@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67 51377
Raum: G29-103

Marie Bofferding

Email: marie.bofferding@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67 51377
Raum: G29-103

 

 

Letzte Änderung: 23.01.2019 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: