Forschungskommission

Vorsitzende/-r


Theisel, Holger
Email: theisel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-58773
Raum: G29-217

Stellvertreter/-in


Schirra, Stefan
Email: stschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-58557
Raum: G29-219

Mitglieder


Alchokr, Rand
Email: rand.alchokr@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51291
Raum: G29-126

Dittmann, Jana
Tel: 0391 67 58966
Raum: G29-137

Hausheer, David
Email: hausheer@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 6758829
Raum: G29-326

Mostaghim, Sanaz
Email: sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54986
Raum: G29-008

Rössl, Christian
Email: roessl@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-51446
Raum: G29-210

Saake, Gunter
Email: saake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58800
Raum: G29-110

Zille, Heiner
Email: heiner.zille@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67 52756
Raum: G29-013

 

Letzte Änderung: 14.04.2020 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: